Custom Search

Create a playlist at MixPod.com

Black Sabbath-Iron Man


Written on 12/20/2008 11:15:00 pm by apit

Track List:

01. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
02. Wizard
03. Sweet Leaf
04. Electric Funeral
05. Into the Void
06. Wheels of Confusion
07. Paranoid
08. Iron Man
09. Am I Going Insane (Radio)
10. Killing Yourself to Live
11. Snowblind
12. Hole in the Sky
13. Laguna Sunrise
14. War Pigs


If you enjoyed this post Subscribe to our feed

No Comment

Post a Comment


We (http://www.muvie4u.co.cc/) do not host or upload any files,musics,picture,movies or any other copyrighted data on our servers.We just post the results of the most searched topics,found in other websites.We recommend the visitors to buy original and stop piracy.