Custom Search

Create a playlist at MixPod.com

Katy Perry - One Of The Boys


Written on 12/06/2008 02:34:00 am by apit


01. One Of The Boys
02. I Kissed A Girl
03. Waking Up In Vegas
04. Thinking Of You
05. Mannequin
06. Ur So Gay [Uncensored]
07. Hot N Cold
08. If You Can Afford Me
09. Lost
10. Self Inflicted
11. I'm Still Breathing
12. Fingerprints

Music Videos:

Katy Perry - I Kissed A Girl [2008]
Katy Perry - Ur So Gay [2008] [Uncensored Version]

Bonus Tracks:

01. Cup Of Coffee
02. I Think I'm Ready
03. Damn
04. Diamonds
05. Hook Up
06. Takes One To Know One
07. The Box
09. Wish You The Worst
10. Long Shot


If you enjoyed this post Subscribe to our feed

No Comment

Post a Comment


We (http://www.muvie4u.co.cc/) do not host or upload any files,musics,picture,movies or any other copyrighted data on our servers.We just post the results of the most searched topics,found in other websites.We recommend the visitors to buy original and stop piracy.